HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 AS oF 2008 (World Cyber Games 2008 Philippine Champions)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Posts : 18
Points : 15930
karma : 5

PostSubject: AS oF 2008 (World Cyber Games 2008 Philippine Champions)   Sat 8 Aug - 20:13

World Cyber Games 2008 Philippine Champions

The 8th World Cybergames Philippine leg concluded last Sunday at the SM Mall of Asia activity center. Philippine champion gamers were announced to represent the country in the world championships in Germany later this year.

Winners list below:

Counterstrike: Team Horsemen of the Apocalypse
Arvin Agbisit
Paolo Nancho
Jupiter Mars Gaboy
EJ Clores
Gary Guevarras

WarCraft: Frederick Pe

Guitar Hero: Rafael Formoso

Command & Conquer: John Raymond Tan

DOTA (to compete at the Asian Cyber Games): Team Meneski
Rhymel Olete
Jose Silva Jr.
Ronald Robins
Kendrick Sy
Rovic John Perez

Over 100 gamers entered the quarter finals which began July 11, following a series of eliminations held in various internet and LAN shops in Metro Manila, Cebu, Iloilo, Bacolod, Cagayan de Oro, and Davao.
National champions will receive a cash prize of P30,000, a Samsung phone, Intel Quad Core CPU, Villman items, Logitech Gaming keyboard/mouse, Asrock Mobo, Sparkle Video Card, etc.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
AS oF 2008 (World Cyber Games 2008 Philippine Champions)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» "Return of the Three Phantoms" – Sep. 13, 2008 in Honolulu
» WTTF/Buy 2007 &/or 2008 SP By The Letter Auto's
» Dead and Gone DVDRip (2008)
» Vintage Tom: Handsome Devil – Out Magazine 2008
» Looking for 2008-12 Ford Escape Rear Bumpah

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Jump to: